​                                                             Extensions                            

PRINCIPAL                                        

Iris Witherspoon                                           2060                        iwither@schools.nyc.gov



ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 

Debra Logan                                                2083

DLogan@schools.nyc.gov​

Cheryle Prentis                                            1013

Cprenti@schools.nyc.gov​

Kanti Fields

Kfields@schools.nyc.gov

Gabriela Panaguisouilis

Goanaguisouilis@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Sonia Carabajo                                              2265

Office Assistant

Josephine LaVia                                          1014

Jlavia@schools.nyc.gov 

Denise Weinberg                                          2080

dweinbe2@schools.nyc.gov

 

PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY/ PUPIL ACCOUNTING

Jeanette De Jesus                                       2061

JDeJesus3@schools.nyc.gov

 

PAYROLL SECRETARY

Marilyn Pagan                                              2085

Mpagan@schools.nyc.gov

 

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Sasha Santiago                                             2262

Ssantiago22@schools.nyc.gov​

 

Edson Millien                                                 2261

emillien@schools.nyc.gov

​

WORK-BASED LEARNING  COORDINATOR 

​                                                                      2263           

 

NURSE​

Angella Lewis                                                 2110

 

Speech Therapist 

Sharon Teague                                            

ESL

Janelle Manson                                               2082

SAPIS Counselor

Tyrone Bates                                                  2269

                                      

SOCIAL WORKER

Daybelis Ramirez                                            2992

SBST/ENRICHMENT

Arcentales/  Perez                                       2071/2072

 

D.75 Assistant Principal 

Mariola Kolodziej                                           2084

 

D.75/ Guidance Counselor

Daniel Marguart                                          1192

 

D.75/Coordinator

Tiffany Santiago                                          1016

School Safety and Support Staff

J.J. Gonzalez (Custodian Office)                1140

 

Security                                                       1000

David Gomez  (Technology)                       2151

Pierina Palumbo (Dietician)                     1061/5167

 

​Contact List​

Bronx High School for the Visual Arts
2040 Antin Place, Bronx, New York 10462​

Phone (718) 319-5160
Fax (718) 319-5165