Contact List with Extensions

Main Office:

Phone (718) 319-5160
Fax (718) 319-5165

​                                                                                                        Phone Numbers

PRINCIPAL                                        

Iris Witherspoon- Office Room 208                                      (718) 319-5160  x2060   iwither@schools.nyc.gov                                                        (908) 409-3239



ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL- Office 2nd fl Library                    (718) 319- 5160 x2090

Gabriela Panagoisoulis

GPanago@schools.nyc.gov

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL-  Office Room 208                                                                    Cheryle Prentis                                                                          (718) 319-5160 x1013 

Cprenti@schools.nyc.gov​                                                         (347) 721- 8354

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL- Rm 101                                                     

Kanti Fields                                                                                (718) 319- 516- x2081 

kfields@schools.nyc.gov                                                                   or  x1015

Parent Coordinator- Rm 101

Emily Mora                                                                                (718) 319- 5160 x2265

emora@schools.nyc.gov

                                                                          

PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY/ PUPIL ACCOUNTING

Jeanette De Jesus                                                                        

JDeJesus3@schools.nyc.gov                                                    (718) 319- 5160 x2061

PAYROLL SECRETARY- 2nd Floor Rm 208

Marilyn Pagan                                                                         

Mpagan9@schools.nyc.gov                                                    (718) 319- 5160  x2085

OFFICE ASSISTANT- 2nd Floor Rm 208

Denise Weinburg

dweinbe2@schools.nyc.gov                                            (718) 319- 5160  x2080

Dean- Office Room 122

Jacqueline Absolam-Constantine                                          (718) 319-5160 x1222    Jabsola@schools.nyc.gov

                                                 

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS ​

9th/10th grade - Office 2nd Floor Library Rm 226A

Sasha Santiago                                                                         (718) 319-2745  x2262

Ssantiago22@schools.nyc.gov

11th/12th  grade - Office 2nd Floor Library Rm 226B  

Edson Millien                                                                           (914) 298-0572

emillien@schools.nyc.gov                                                      (718) 319- 5180 x2261

​

SCHOOL NURSE​- Office Room 211                                        (718) 319- 5160  x2110           

SOCIAL WORKER- Rm 223

Daybelis Ramirez                                                                     (718) 319-5160  x2992

Dramirez19@schools.nyc.gov                                                               

 SAPIS COUNSELOR- 2nd Floor Rm 208

Tyrone Bates                                                                            (718) 319-5160  x2269

tbates4@schools.nyc.gov                                                                  

SBST/ENRICHMENT

Arcentales (earcentales@schools.nyc.gov) Rm 207           (718) 319- 5160 x2071 

Ribeiro (sribeiro@schools.nyc.gov)   Rm 207                      (718) 319- 5160 x2073        

D.75 Assistant Principal- 2nd Floor Rm 208

Mariola Kolodziej                                                                     (718) 319- 5160  x2084

mkolodziej@schools.nyc.gov